Contract Action Team

The Contract Action Team (CAT) is a vital link between the Bargaining Team and rank and file members in building. CAT members are responsible for taking information from open negotiations back to members in their buildings, as well as collecting data and stories for the Bargaining Team. Our members’ concerns drive our goals, so it is necessary for the Bargaining Team to hear from you about the issues that matter most.

To find out more about negotiations or to get involved at your building, contact your CAT member.

Questions? Send an email to Paul Rohlfing at or Mike Asmus at or call (651) 222-7303.

Contract Action Team Members

271 Belvedere

Susan Barnes and Tressa Schendel


Diane Labovitch

American Indian Magnet School

Laurel Kuhner Berker

Benjamin E Mays Elementary

Paddy Boyt and Paula Mollin

Bridge View

Joan Duncanson

Bruce Vento Elementary

Diane Giovanazzi

Central Senior

Jesse Kwakenat and Hannah Weber

Cherokee Heights Elementary

Rachel Reyes

Como Senior

Robyn Asher, Traci Buckle, Deborah Hansmeier, and Shelly Storelee

Crossroads Elementary

Carrie Asmus

EXPO Elementary

Mark Mueller

Farnsworth Aerospace Upper

Kelly Lang and Richard Mack

Four Seasons Elementary

Diedra Holland, Holly Magner, Yasmin Muridi, and Andrew Sweetman

Galtier Elementary

Sarah Bosch

Groveland Park Elementary

Diane Johnston and Jean Schaefer

Hamline Elementary

Jim Schaldach

Hazel Park Preperatory Academy

Ralph Peralez

The Heights Community School

Kerri Donlon and Amy Ekberg

Highland Park Elementary

Cassandra Jannett

Highland Park Middle

Mandi Jung

Horace Mann Elementary

Lynnea Rice

Hubbs Center

DJ Dahl and Laura Temali

Humboldt Secondary

Sarah Pflugh

JJ Hill Montessori

Ruth Gregory

John A Johnson Achievement Plus

Megan Ambrosius and Amy Gustafson

Linwood Monroe Arts Plus

Mary Morgan and Emily Kalkbrenner

Maxfield Elementary

Anne Paron

Mississippi Creative Arts

Christine Baumhover and Jessica Lance

Murray Middle

Felicia Abler and Janey Atchison

Nokomis Montessori North

Leslie Young

Nokomis Montessori South

Kristie Zellmer

Parkway Montessori

Corrine Gilbertson and Debra Walden

Ramsey Middle

Elisabeth Fontana

Randolph Heights Elementary

Colleen Pierson

Riverview Elementary

Jenna Styles

Saint Paul Music Academy

Catherine Muschio

School Psychologists

Nalini Dubé and Charles Letendre

Washington Technology Magnet

Diane Durnick, Valerie Rudderforth, and Sue Wagner

Wellstone Elementary

Kathy Brazel